Trainer Groups

Unfortunately we do not hold information about the trainer groups within each patch, the best people to contact would be the Postgraduate Education Centre administrator for your area or the Associate Postgraduate Deans. Their contact details can be found below:


Joint Associate Postgraduate Deans for Cornwall

Associate Postgraduate Dean for Exeter

Associate Postgraduate Dean for North Devon

Associate Postgraduate Deans for Plymouth 

Associate Postgraduate Dean for Torbay


Local Vocational Training Scheme (VTS) Administration Contacts

VTS Administrator – Cornwall

Trudy Eddy

VTS Administrator - Exeter

Craig Dixon

VTS Administrators - North Devon

Sarah Rendle

VTS Administrator - Plymouth

Sarah Anderson

VTS Administrator – Torbay

Bethany Hookins

Workshop Chair

Health Education South West can offer reimbursement for the Workshop Chair's time. For more information regarding this please see the information below:

Dr Ian McElvey Cornwall Email
Dr Gareth Broad Exeter Email
Dr Baljit Kalsi North Devon Email
Dr David Hopes Plymouth Email - via VTS Administrator
Dr Andrew Frankland Torbay Email

Trainer Workshop Chair - Honorarium Protocol